Footy tips results!

Aurora Electrical Services 2013 Football Tipping results  

Winners 2013 AES Footy Comp

After a tough competition and close finish the Footy tipping is over for another year.

And the winners are –

1st Place – Rhonda Wells

2nd Place –  Paul, Holly, Mason and Devon Neale

3rd Place – Lil Farquhar

Wooden Spoon – Nathan Miller (standing in for Nathan is Kirk Pearce)


Well done to all the winners.  Good luck for next year!